Shpongle – Museum of Consciousness : Super Deluxe Boxset – 5th April 2024

Shpongle – Museum of Consciousness : Super Deluxe Boxset – 5th April 2024

The Shpongle – Museum of Consiousness Super-Deluxe vinyl Box Set will be available for pre order from April 5th 2024.

This new edition continues our Twisted tradition of high-end design elements that have made all our other deluxe vinyl sets so desirable all over the planet and beyond: a luxurious velvet-lined casing with elegantly crafted colourful sleeves for each of the three records, the third record bearing a holographic design on the disc itself. All of these are enclosed in a beautiful magnetic closing box that houses these pristine 180g vinyls.

This set is yet another feast for the eyes and hands as well as the ear, so be sure to get yours as soon as they go on sale on April 5: orders will only be open for 2 weeks and we will only produce as many copies as are sold during this time frame, so act soon to add this treasure to your collection.

THESE WILL GO ON PRE SALE VIA THE SHPONGLE BANDCAMP PAGE 5TH APRIL from 9AM PST – 12PM EST – 5PM GMT FOR 2 WEEKS ONLY.

https://shponglemusic.bandcamp.com/merch